LEGO Legends of Chima series poster

Chima is a land where anthropomorphic animals lived in peace with one another until heavily armed barbarian species caused a civil war with five factions formed: Lion, Eagle, Raven, Wolf, and Crocodile. The members of the five factions fiercely battle over a powerful natural resource called Chi, which could allow its possessor to create or destroy.

Latest episode: LEGO Legends of Chima Season 3, Episode 13 - A Spark of Hope


Genre: Cartoons
Network: Cartoon Network
External Link: Official Website
Released Date: 2013
List of Episodes