FYI: Telepisodes.com is now TELEPISODES.ME - Please update your bookmark today!

The Ultimate Fighter 11 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter 11 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 11 Finale is about to come this weekend and if you happened to be in Las Vegas today June 18, you might want to consider to witness the official weigh-in of the Ultimate Fighter: Team Liddell vs. Team Ortiz event which the doors will be opened beginning 1:30 pm PT/4:30pm ET for the Roy Nelson Q&A then at 4pm PT/7Pm ET the fighters will be on scale to be weighed.

The said official weigh-in for the TUF 11 MMA event will be in the Key West Ballroom at The Palms. It is free and open to the public.

However, if it is not possible for you to visit the weigh-in in person, then you can watch the said event LIVE and FREE online at 7pm ET/4 pm PT including UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) MMA Fanhouse and Yahoo!Sports.

These streams mentioned on the sites are free-of-charge and can be used in Macs or PCs. Just make sure that you have the appropriate Microsoft Silverlight plug-in watch the official weigh-in.

Published: June 18, 2010
Comment/s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you want to ask something or comment about 'TUF 11 Finale: Hamill vs. Jardine Weigh-In', please do so! But please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment policy.

Loading Facebook Comments ...